Estel·la

  • Spanien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    My name is Estel·la Fernandez and I consider myself positive, creative, independent and open-minded, with a passion for travelling and getting involved in new cultures meeting new people. My studies were based in photography, music and drama, which are my biggest hobbies all together with horse riding and horse ethology. Which led me to be specialized later as a horse tamer and educator.

    But I wanted to know more about me and new countries so I started travelling 4 years ago. Since then I have been to many different places, met amazing people and I'm not ready yet to settle down.

    In my spare time I also like meditation and going outdoors which gets me into my true essence, and discovering hidden gems. I love animals and children cause they live only in the moment, something that I think we as humans has missed at some point and I would love to learn again, so I like to get involved in projects of just good people working beside them and helping in anything possible.

    I enjoy meeting new people and getting to know each other always finding a different connection and perspectives on life. That’s why I’m on workaway, I want to have the opportunity to travel going much far away than tourist holiday, want to learn from every new experience!

  • Interessengebiete

    Natur
    Camping
    Erlebnissportarten
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Kunst & Design
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Film & Fernsehen
    Musik
    Videoaufnahmen
    Fotografie
    Astronomie
    Vegetarier / Veganer
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Ökoprojekte
    Unterrichten

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    As a horse tamer and educator, I learned a lot about their way of thinking and interacting, which also applies to another animals so I enjoy very much being surrounded by animals and taking care of them.

    I like to be creative taking new photos and creating videos. I've studied cinema so I know how to be in front of the camera as a character or behind controlling the scene.

    During my last year I worked as a waitress in a very popular restaurant, so I learned a lot of the hospitality world, the treat with tourists and costumers.

    I've got experience with children, first because I grew up with my four siblings and after that I've been working as an au pair, baby sitter, and horse riding teacher during summer camps. I also enjoy a lot working in a team, listening to each other and taking decisions together.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Catalan: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Norwegian bokmål: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    23

  • Nationalität

    Spanish

  • Was noch ...

    I think volunteering is one of the bests ways to help and learn, so that's why I'm here!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I'm vegeterian

Feedback


Freunde

Fotos

Feedback