Sonakshi

  • Indien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Good Workawayer

Profilangaben

  • Mein Status

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    So this is an interesting story! After having worked 9-5 as a Data Scientist at IBM in India for 3 years, I decided to do something completely different. I dived head first into Marketing and secured admission in one of France’s top 3 Business Schools! Consequently, I got a job at a very dynamic and young startup in Paris and am doing a work study program. After 26 years of my life on earth, I love my dream life in Paris, found the love of my life and met some of the most fun-weird-supportive-insane people who are now my closest friends!

    I love exploring and learning new things about places, cultures and ideas. It’s been a great privilege for me to have grown up travelling because my dad had a job that required moving every 2 years. I have lived and grown up surrounded by change and exciting things to learn about cultures and people from around the world. I love exploring new places and learning tidbits about the histories or facts about the cities I’m visiting, for instance- Paris’s smallest street is Rue des Degrés comprises just fourteen colorful and artsy steps or that the opera of Paris has a lake-like deep cistern under it!

    I want to constantly be inspired by people’s stories, every person, their joys and struggles and their life stories motivate me. New food and even experimental fusion cooking (like butter chicken pasta!) cooking dishes that others can appreciate bring immense joy to me!

    I also love putting myself out of my comfort zone every now and then to learn more about myself and push my boundaries. This is one of the most important things that brought me to Workaway! I want to be comfortably uncomfortable and seek new adventures! Can't wait to meet you!

    If you have any more questions or just fancy seeing me, feel free to set up a skype call :)

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Unterrichten

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am a computer engineer by studies and a creative marketer by passion. I love doing all things digital and creative! I know how to make websites, SEO, google analytics, social media, content writing and just getting crafty around the internet.

    I love to cook and explore different cusines, I also am very experimental with cooking, so there is always a good variety!

    I also enjoy working with children, previously I worked at an NGO's teaching little kids languages and math

    Artistic skills that I have picked up from my mother who is a full time artist, I can paint, do some photography and decorate and have a knack for interior designing (my room is a beautiful cozy space)!

    I know my way around photoshop and illustrator if you need help with digital media or photo editing, I can give you a tummy tuck or make you get a Kim Kardarshian body in seconds ;)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Hindi: Fließend
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    27

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No

Feedback

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback