Sofia & Javier

aus: Argentinien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Australien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    05.12.2017 - 31.10.2018

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Unser Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi there!
    We are Sofi and Javi from Argentina. We've been travelling and working in Australia for the past year and half and are looking to spend a few weeks doing a workaway experience in exchange for accommodation before we go back home by the end of October. We are very friendly, hard workers and super easy going.
    Javi is a builder back home and has lots of experience and knowledge in the field. He loves sports, being outdoors and wildlife. He's also got experience in beekeeping, gardening and general maintenance jobs. He studied organic vegetable production for a year and is very passionate about taking care of the environment. Sofi is a graphic designer and photographer with a passion for anything artsy! She loves animals, cooking, baking, plants, and has experience both in animal care and gardening. No job is too big for us!
    We are both nature lovers, non smokers, very chill and enjoy living a very healthy lifestyle. We are also very open minded, eager to learn new things, and help others as much as we can :) We've been together for 6 six years and have travelled before to many other places. We love exploring and learning new things from the places we visit.

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Interessiert uns:  

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Gardening, construction, babysitting, photography, great cooks, cleaning, farming, animal care.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend

  • Alter

    28 & 28

  • Nationalität

    Argentina

  • Was noch ...

    positive attitude, hard working, friendly and easy going :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      no

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      no

Fotos

Feedback