Andrew

aus: Belarus

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Norwegen

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.06.2020 - 31.08.2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    92

  • Abzeichen

    Top Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi, everybody!

    I'm Andrew - fun of active style of life, traveling, sun, sea and positive people ;)

    I have a hobby - collecting new friends. Love to meet on my way new people, especially ones filled with positive energy, smiles and emotions and convert them to friends.

    One of the most happiest thing for me - to see when my help makes somebody happier.

    I'm an IT guy but have various background not only in IT but engineering, sport, land and construction work, electricity & electronics, carpentry. I have my own house in countryside in my country and spend summer time making it more and more perfect.
    Also i'm in theme of health and fitness. Work on my personal website about nutrition in sport, for health and fat-loss.

    Love to solve challenges. Can do almost everything. If don't know how - i'll learn.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    - I love manual work: have experience working on land, with wood (carpentry), construction work, electrification;
    - I have IT background (website developing, SEO, internet marketing);
    - I have engineering background (medical electronics and HVAC): worked as project engineer, managed several big projects of integrated medical systems installations for operational rooms, other medical systems and HVAC;
    - fitness trainer.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Russian: Fließend

  • Alter

    37

  • Nationalität

    Belarus

  • Was noch ...

    For me it is very interesting to learn new skills.

    Especially interested in:
    - carpentry: just love to work with wood and want to become more professional in that;
    - authentic interior design: new technologies and methods to do beautiful things inside house popular in your country;
    - construction: would like to know new technologies of building houses;
    - gardening and farming: would like to know how to grow healthy food;
    - cooking: interested in learning how to cook local tasty and healthy food.

    Don't drink alcohol, don't smoke.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Do not eat meat

Fotos

My first host ;) (Canary islands)
Project: strip lights around a bedroom (Canary islands)
Project: hand made sliding door (Canary islands)
Training spanish boy (Canary islands)
Project: shepherd on goats farm in (Fethie, Turkey)
Project: renovation of terrace and gardening (Marmaris, Turkey)
Host's family (Turkey)
Project: two apartment house for 2 dogs + handicraft gate (Belarus)
Project: rural guest house, team (Portugal)
Project: fence around house terrace (Sicilia)
Project: wood storage place in natural style (Sicilia)
Project: metal/wood terrace (Israel)
Project: garden transformation (Israel)
Project: chopping wood (Israel)

Feedback