Simon

  • Frankreich
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Spain
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hi I'm Simon, 27, from France.
    I'm just finish with my university studies (Agronomy + Ecology), and i've been travelling and working in Spain (workaway) for the last 6 months. I am now returning to France for a bit.
    I'm easy-going and really curious so I'm always up for any kind of adventure. I'm a fast learner, down-to-earth and committed to what I do.
    I speak English fluently, I have an intermediate level of Spanish.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Field of study (Master graduated): Agriculture and Nature conservation. Practical skills on that field, experience with working in developing country, research and development, reporting, project management.

    Personal skills: Independent, flexible, down-to-earth, committed. I grew up on a (commercial) farm, i was regularly helping out (livestock + plant maintenance) so I'm used to work outside and I'm not afraid of hard work or physical work, I'm fine with being an handy-man.

    Interpersonal skills: I'm used to work in different cultural environment. experience with customer relation at a work place. As for social interaction, I'd describe myself as a good listener.

    Office skills : Reception of customers and handling their request. Dealing with administrative matters, handling paperwork and organizing office work. Able to work on several matters at the same time. (I've worked 2.5 years as Sales Administrator).

    Computer skills : Word, Excel, Power point, Research...

    Teaching skills: I was in charges of teaching employees while working, I was a student coach at university. I have a workaway experience in a teaching institute in Spain.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Alter

    29

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Freunde

Feedback