Silvana

aus: Paraguay

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Australien, Fidschi, Finnland, Französisch- Polynesien, Indien, Indonesien, Irland, Japan, Kambodscha, Kroatien, Malediven, Monaco, Myanmar, Nepal, New Caledonia, Niederlande, Philippinen, Schweiz, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    20.01.2018 - 20.01.2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    1084

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Beschreibung

    I am Silvana, a really easy going 30 years old environmental engineer from Paraguay, South America. I am a self motivated and positive girl. Nature and animals lover, adventure seeker and people´s stories listener.
    I am energetic, fun, very enthusiastic and super passionate!! Helping others gives me satisfaction and I believe that goodwill is what it takes to do great things and make a difference in all kinds of activities.
    I am a respectful person, down to earth, clean, healthy, tidy and organized.
    The purpose of my travels I to provide value to passionate people and their projects from what i know and enjoy. This while having fun and learning as much as I can on the way. The truth is that learning new things is very pleasant for me and i am a very quick learner :)
    I love the ocean, snorkeling and free diving, also getting lost in the forest, bush or maybe a big city, it’s always fun. Family is the most important thing in the world and mine is awesome !!!
    Another thing I will love to let everyone know is that I will always get rid of all doubts to avoid setbacks and I will always try to solve any problem before bothering people, everyone's time is precious!! I have the ability to adapt to each environment and show with a big constant smile that everything is going to be alright no matter what and the ability to think and then react :)
    I can speak spanish, english, Portuguese, a little bit of Italian and Guarani (my beautiful native lenguage)
    I have experience working in banks, International Organisations, Restaurants, Farms, Hostels, AirBnBs, FarmStays, Social Media and Online Marketing, etc. I have an international driver license and I can drive cars, utes, tractors and bikes.
    Its all about love, great and positive attitude, been grateful, awake, aware and here, today, Thank you!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have experience working in banks, Desing and consulting in sustainability Development UN Projects, Direct Sells, Waitressing, Farm Hand with animals, House Cleaning, Hostel Accomodations, cleaning and Breakfast, AirBnbs and FarmStays Hostessing and Managing, Social Media and Online Marketing work but happy to learn and learn and learn a little bit of everything.

    Now after 8 months of doing farm work in Australia i can say I’m ready for pretty much everything and that i Can actually learn super quick :) i also have experience in driving tractors during harvest season and also helping in the whole process of shearing.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    I can speak spanish, english, Portuguese, a little bit of Italian and Guarani (native lenguage)

  • Alter

    31

  • Nationalität

    Paraguaya

  • Was noch ...

    i love to meet new people from all over the world, love to talk to share stories, i like to go for a walk, to get lost in a forest. swim in rivers, creeks and oceans. love to read and enjoy cool movies or tv shows. Dance and have a cool time in a BBQ chating etc.
    Currently i have the Australian Working Holiday Visa with my Italian Passport and im planning to travel around Australia and Asia.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback