Shira & Omri

  • Israel
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Wir sind gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Tätigkeiten, die uns interessieren:

    We will soon arrive to spain, in end of october. We will start our adventure with a few days of hiking and trekking before winter comes. Later we plan finding a host or hosts to work enjoy and have a

  • Beschreibung

    Hello Workaway!
    We are Shira and Omri, a young couple from israel.
    We love nature, music, hiking, and cooking delicious food.

    Shira:
    I live in a small village in Jizrael Valley with my parents, two brothers, grandma, and one dog, two goats, three cat, one donkey and chickens. we have big vagtebales garden and orchard with a lot fruit trees. there for i'm experienced in farm and agricultural work and enjoy working outside.

    Omri:
    I am from a small town in israel. I play guitar for many years and lately I started to produce my own music. I also enjoy building and repairing different things such as wood works and electronics. I built some of my musical gear myself. I have lately worked in Gardening and Agriculture and developed intrest in permaculture and ecology.

    We both like music- listening, singing and playing.
    We look foward meeting new people from around the globe, visit new places and learn new skills.
    Both of us havn't developed a career yet, or learnred a profession. In this period we want to travel, meet and learn other cultures and experience new and different adventures.

    We will soon arrive to spain, in end of october. We will start our adventure with a few days of hiking and trekking before winter comes. Later we plan finding a host or hosts to work, enjoy and have a chance to know the people and learn about spanish culture.

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Natur
    Camping
    Trampen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Sprachen
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Musik
    Kochen & Backen
    Politik & Soziales
    Kultur
    Geschichte
    Gärtnern
  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Interessiert uns:  

    Kunstprojekte
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Ökoprojekte
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Sprachpraxis
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Shira- I have expereince and knowledge in gardening and plant care as i have worked at a nursery and grow a beutifull vegtable and herbs garden.
    I also have experience in other farm and agriculture works such as- animal care, milking goats, driving tracktors, goat herding.
    Crafts- sewing, baking (croissnats!), painting. singing

    Omri- I have experience in garding and agricultural work. I have worked in fruit picking, pruning, and general maintaince.
    I have great technicall skills and experience in wood work and electronic fixes and projects.
    I play guitar and bass and can teach instrument as well as music theory.

    We both have worked as hiking guides in israel and have camping and trekking skills, navigaition and such.
    We cook great food- very diverse and usually vegetrian.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Hebrew: Fließend

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    We can teach Hebrew. We would like to practice our english and also learn new languages.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    22 & 22

  • Was noch ...

    We like swiming in water sources, playing and singing together, yoga and acrobalance, and playing with pets especially cats and dogs.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback