Shahzada

aus: Indien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Sri Lanka, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    24.05.2019 - 10.11.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    I have always possessed a keen inquisitiveness toward the world around me. I have, since childhood, strived to satiate my curiosity, however naïve. On 20th June 2014, I moved to Mumbai for my University studies and that’s when I was initiated to the real-world issues. The city projected a deep understanding of Darwin’s theory of Natural Selection. I had an insight that this rat race has deceived most people into mistaking material gains for happiness, which in turn got me to question my own definition of Joy. And I started traveling, I found my happiness in meeting new people from varied cultures and different places. With time I developed an interest in capturing my memories in pictures and slowly that interest grew into recording my experiences in videos.
    I am somebody who likes adventure sports, learning about history, tasty food, music, different cultures, new experiences and just going out of the comfort zone and learn something new. I am constantly crossing milestones to achieve my goal of traveling to 50 countries before 30.
    I dropped my family business to be location independent and travel fulltime.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am a street photographer and I am also trying my hands in videography lately. I have started a YouTube channel related to my travels. I have worked with a backpackers hostel in Delhi to help them with client interaction, designing local walking tours and day trips. I am good at communication and can be a good help in Public relations. Before starting my Srilanka-South East Asia travels, I was working for Google Ads and that has made me acquainted with the current trends of the digital/social media trends. I am always really curious to learn new skills. I can try and spread my help in whatever way possible. :)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    I am fluent in english and Hindi. I am also planning to learn Spanish soon.

  • Alter

    22

  • Nationalität

    Indian

  • Was noch ...

    I really like trying and experimenting with Adventure sports and wildlife. I want to show the world about my perspective of life around the world through my pictures and videos. Lately, I am starting to develop a deep interest in chess. I am also learning to play Ukulele because it is always nice to travel with a musical instrument.
    Visit my website: theshahzadalife.com

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback