Selim

aus: Großbritannien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Kanada

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.05.2018 - 01.10.2018

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    Hi!, My name is Selim, I am an engineer by trade, looking to extend my skills by helping others on new projects. I have worked in many different environments that involves lots of communication on projects with people. I enjoy working with people, especially when building something!. I like to see projects through, and feel very rewarded when it produces something for other people to enjoy. I love to travel and meet new people, I have recently travelled around europe on my own, on a motorbike. I camped and hostel'ed it. It was the best thing ever!, I got to meet people from all walks of life, and help out where i could.

    I am very friendly, and enjoy a good sense of humour. I love nature, and want to learn more about working with it. I am from the countryside, and would really enjoy finding projects to help with. If i could work with nature, people and my hands, I think i would be a happy chappie :)

    Thankyou for reading.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    creative problem solver, electrical and electronic systems, mechanical engineering, holistic thinker, boulder climbing, music producer, studio engineer.

    My previous job was working at a live music venue, I had to communicate with a multitude of people to produce shows and performances. This includes managing a workforce.

    I ride and maintain motorbikes, working with my hands is very relaxing for me.

    I am well spoken in my native language, english.

    I can teach

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend

  • Alter

    42

  • Nationalität

    English

  • Was noch ...

    I am tidy, and self sufficient. I am very open to learning new cultures and helping with communities.

    I am agile and work hard, I enjoy work, rest and play :-)

    I can cook a few dishes here and there, I would be very interested to learn more.

    I really really enjoy working and being around animals

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      no

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      no

Fotos

lambs in the summer back home :)
on the eurotunnel heading home
camping trip around europe

Feedback