Sandra

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Super Workawayer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Argentina
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Dear host family :)
    My name is Sandra, I´m 23 years old and I come from a small town in the south of Germany. When I finished school I felt the urge to get away and see a little bit more of the world, so I started doing different jobs to being able to finance my adventures. All these trips (including workaway experience) have inspired me to study linguistics, cultural studies and translation in English, French and Russian which I am currently doing at the University of Mainz in Germany. And I can definitely say that after having been travelling for such a long time and working in so many different areas , my wanderlust has not stopped haha :-). I am looking forward to seeing more of the world and meeting people from all over. Personalitywise I am a diligent, polite, patient, positive and trustworthy type of person who is always trying her best at work. It is a joy for me to take responsibility for someone or something and I have never had any negative experience with that . I will always be willing to help the family with their work no matter what since I also want to learn as much as possible and hopefully become a part of the family :) Furthermore, it will hopefully never get boring with me since I enjoy being creative and therefore will always try to pass a great and fun time with you and the kids if my job includes babysitting. Making someone laugh is also one of the things I truly love to do :)) This is why I am really looking forward to soon begin another unforgettable journey far far away :)

  • Interessengebiete

    Strand
    Natur
    Camping
    Yoga / Wellness
    Tanzen
    Wandern
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Farmarbeit
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Schreiben
    Bücher
    Film & Fernsehen
    Musik
    Fotografie
    Kochen & Backen
    Kultur
    Selbstentwicklung
    Events & Sozialleben
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I really enjoy learning new languages. It can be challenging but I love it! Moreover, I like writing and reading books a lot. Apart from that I am an open person. I like trying out new things, so if there is any other type of work, I would be more than willing to try it out. I never hesitate to ask for help if something does not work, you can definitely always count on me . I also like taking pictures of beautiful landscapes even though my camera doesn't provide the best pictures or maybe it's just me being really bad at taking them ha! So it would be fantastic if apart from working, I would get the chance to see as much as possible of your country.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Russisch: Fließend
    Japanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    24

  • Nationalität

    German

  • Was noch ...

    I would just love to travel to a new place, meet new people and learn things for life. I truly believe you can make my journey unfogettable :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Gluten, cow milk

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback



Freunde

Feedback