Sarah

aus: Großbritannien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Argentinien, Bolivien, Brasilien, Chile, Ecuador, Kolumbien, Kuba, Peru, Spanien, Uruguay, Venezuela

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.11.2017 - 30.09.2024

  • Abzeichen

    Super Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hola a todos,
    Me llamo Sarah, estoy viajando hace anos por el mundo. La mayoria de los workaways que he hecho fueron en fincas y en comunidades.
    Lo que me interesa cuando hago un workaway es de ayudar como puedo, aprender de su gente y de los trabajos, y mas que todo, intercambiar conocimiento, experiencas y la magia de la vida! Necessito estar afuera con los elementos y la naturaleza, convivir en harmonia y compartir con el todo, vivo de manera simple pero siempre con la abudencia que nos trae la naturaleza y la energia del amor.

    Hi everyone,
    Im sarah, 27 years old, I grew up in Brussels. I quickly realised that the fast growing, modern and consumption society wasnt for me. Ive been mooving around for the last 10 years to discover other ways of living, respectful and in harmony with nature. Ive studied anthropology (human culture), travelled in removed areas with peasants and learn about ancestral ways of working the land, make art crafts and also live a deep spiritual life. One day, ill settle and live in a farm, with animals, gardens, bees, work together with other humans and create social and political system which leave space to feed and raise each individual's soul, and where each person can bring and share his gift to the community. But right now im still so thirsty to discover and share with other people, discover the world and discover myself. Im into permaculture and biodynamic agriculture, and would like to learn animal traction in gardens. Im also into wild plants and food gathering for food and medicinal consumption. Ive worked in gardens, with cows, diary sheeps, eco-construction work and other things.
    When im going to a workaway, I want to help out the way I can, learn from its people and the tasks, share experiences and knowledge, and the magic of life with new people! Im usually outside, I need to be in contact with nature. I live in a simple way with the abondance of nature and the energy of love.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Altenpflege
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    farming (gardens and animals caws and sheeps) , construction, children, cooking, smile, share and be present

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    French (native), english (fluent) and spanish (fluent)

  • Alter

    28

  • Nationalität

    belgian

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback