Sara & Giovanni

aus: Italien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    China, Indien, Kambodscha, Laos, Mongolei, Myanmar, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    29.08.2015 - 30.04.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    I am Sara and I'm traveling with my boyfriend Giovanni. Bologna is our beautiful city, where we live and work (as a tourist operator and plumber).
    We love traveling, meeting new realities and cultures. We think it is the best way to experience the freedom and become aware about yourself and the rest of the world.. It is a precious means to grow and open your mind!
    We are planning a long trip (6 months) all around South East Asia, passing through the Mongolia and Cina. We would like to better understand these cultures and find someone who could help us to discover these amazing countries and to share with us ideas, feelings and point of views. We are fascinated by Buddhism and Oriental disciplines in general. Our intent is to travel slowly, without haste, letting ourselves be involved by the people and situations we meet along our journey..

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I work in Bologna as a tourist operator. I have a Master's degree in Cultural Anthropology in one of the oldest universities in the world, Alma Mater Studiorium, located in Bologna, Italy. This type of study has taught me to be open-minded and interested in cultural diversity.
    I'm very interested in photography and for 1 year I attended an international photography school in Florence.
    I live alone since I was 20, so I know how to manage a house and how clean it well. I love all kind of animals, I have a lovely cat called Olivia and before her, I often did cat sitting, hosting cats in my house.
    My boyfriend is an hard worker and is very good to fix what does not work; in recent years I have been able to learn something from him in order to cope with the everyday problems that derive from the maintenance of a house.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Italian, English and a little bit of French

  • Alter

    30 & 43

  • Nationalität

    Italian

  • Was noch ...

    In my future I hope to find a point of contact and dialogue between the fields which have always fascinated me: photography and anthropology. Recently, I did a workshop of anthropology in Tamil Nadu and I used the camera as a research tool.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      no

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      no

Fotos

Feedback