Roberta

aus: Italien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Australien, Neuseeland

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    Reisezeit flexibel

  • Abzeichen

    Super Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hello!! I'm Roberta from Italy and I'm 24 years old. I have been living in Australia for almost a year, working and travelling but not much. I would like to get to know better Australia and Australian people, since I spent most of my time in hostels with international people. I worked for 4 months in Melbourne then I moved in Queensland and after two months back to Victoria. I'm really enjoying the time in here, good place to make money and to travel around. I love nature and this is one of the reason because I have chose to come here, in Australia you can experience wild life, camping and enjoy amazing landscapes.
    Back to Italy, after my degree in social and cultural educator, I worked as educator and after a while I have decided to start travelling for a couple of years overseas. I think it's very important to discover new realities, open your mind and to get to know people from everywhere. I had been studying and living for three years in Bologna before I got a a bit sick of my country especially because I was working and volunteering with immigrants trying to give a positive contribute toward society, and I found a negative response from my country which made me really sad and disappointed.
    I like reading books a and know what's going on around the word, I like music, art but especially photograph. I have traveled in different part of Europe and now it's time to discover Australia, New Zeland and Asia. Right now I'm working in Tasmania to safe some money , but I'm planing to leave soon.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I worked as waitress and as ice cream vendor.
    I taught italian in an association for immigrants.
    I graduated as educator.
    I was a volunteer in the refugee camp.
    I help my father with our own garden.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend

  • Alter

    25

  • Nationalität

    Italian

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback