Riccardo

  • Italien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Toscana, Italy - von Jul 2022 bis Aug 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    I am Riccardo, 28 years old Italian guy. I am from a village near the lake of Como, beautiful area close to big cities as Milan and Bergamo. I lived few years in London in my early twenties ans then traveled around Scandinavia and Italy doing differents workaways: it has been wonderful. I am currently living in Switzerland.

    I studied tourism and always been working in hospitality, from hotels to catering agency and little restaurant and well known Michelin starred.
    I speak a good english and good french.
    Lately i am trying to find another way of living wich I haven't found yet but hope to find soon and therefore I really appreciate being outside and working in gardens and farms to get back some of the time i have spent in the restaurants.

    I would love to see more and learn about permaculture or sustainable project to improve the short experience had in the past. Learning being confident with DIY it's a priority and working with wood is something I am interested in. Last but not least, I am studying about wine and I would be more than happy to help in the vineyard.

    I am an amble person who likes to give the best in what he does. Always willing to new challenges and hard worker. I am really respectful of other people and i like to share. I am always positive and most of the time in a good mood :) . Positivity is the best ingredient for a good day.

    I like being with people as well as being in solitude from time to time so I can give both type of help, obviously being with someone else is more fun and also will be best to language and cultural exchange.

    I love travelling and the nature gives me peace. Hiking and running are things that I do on a daily basis and I try some yoga from time to time and would be nice to do more and learn. I love animals: back home there are two cats living with me. I am adventurous, I am an amateur climber and I enjoy canoeing.

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Natur
    Erlebnissportarten
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Sprachen
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Film & Fernsehen
    Kochen & Backen
    Kultur
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Very good at helping with tourists as I have always worked in hospitality. As an hard worker I am open to everything and this is actually why I am looking for new experiences. Good at manual jobs. I am good with animals and
    going for walks.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    28

  • Nationalität

    Italian

  • Was noch ...

    I would love one day to have my GuestHouse in the middle of nature and balance the hospitality job with nature and take care of my big vegetable garden with my animals going around everywhere, and smile.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No

Feedback


Freunde

Fotos

Feedback