Priyanka

aus: Indien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    China, Deutschland, Hong Kong, Indien, Indonesien, Italien, Japan, Kambodscha, Malaysia, Nepal, Philippinen, Saint-Barthélemy, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Tschechische Republik, Ungarn, Vietnam, Österreich

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    07.06.2019 - 30.06.2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    1234

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Beschreibung

    I'm Priyanka from India. I'm the founder of a travel company in India- Roaming Clan. Before starting this, I've worked in Corporate for 8 years. I used to be a Software Engineer and a part-time dance instructor. I'm a passionate traveller and this has translated to Roaming Clan. I feel volunteering while travelling helps in improving one's personality, adds a new perspective to life and also gives a chance to understand the local culture. Hence, I'm looking for volunteering jobs in Asia and Europe.
    My previous Volunteer experience includes:
    1. Helped to raise funds through online marketing and fundraising campaigns for an NGO in India.
    2. Taught English as a volunteer in Madrid, Spain to Spaniards working in corporates in a program called Vaughan Town.
    3. Volunteered in a New Delhi, India-based NGO for a year and helped children in their studies, personality development and taught dance.
    4. Volunteered in Almora, Uttarakhand, India in a school and taught English and also took personality development workshops.
    5. I've also taken Bollywood dance workshops in Spain.
    6. Volunteered in Pelling, Sikkim in a school and helped children in improving their English, personality development, and computer
    Apart from this, I have experience of running a dance and fitness academy in Bangalore, India.

    My professional work experience details can be found here:
    https://in.linkedin.com/in/priyanka-jain-2585941a

    I can also help in social media marketing, digital marketing or programming. I'm also a good candidate for start-ups as I run my own company online and I can share my journey in raising this company.

    My travel website: www.roamingclan.com
    Facebook page: www.facebook.com/roamingclan
    Instagram page: www.instagram.com/roamingclan

    Thanks,
    Priyanka

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Computers, English, Event Management, Promotion Activities, Sales, NGO services, Social Media, Email marketing and digital branding

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, Hindi

  • Alter

    33

  • Nationalität

    Indian

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegetarian

Fotos

Feedback