Paula

  • Spanien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    I have been many years studying and It came a moment in my life that I realize that I don't want to "waste" my time doing things I do not enjoy. For this reason, I am on this site, I want to experience fully volunteering where I can learn and develop new skills, and share mines.

    Moreover, I love to meet new people, cultures, places. Since I finished my studies of English and Russian philology, I have been 7 months traveling around Sri Lanka, India and Nepal. There, I learned a lot about life and spirituality, and I want to keep myself at this path. In that journey, I have done some workaways and It was a moment where I could involve more in the culture of the country, and it is what I love!
    As a vegan, I am very interested in animal welfare, self-sufficiency, permaculture, and ecology. I am an active person that loves playing volleyball, practicing yoga, hiking, and spiritual practices.

    In Australia I discovered my artistic and creative side as playing instruments (harmonica, banjolele, native american flute) and making things from nature as decorating and jewlery.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am physically active and I can help with outdoors works.
    I have been grown in a rural house surrounded by mountains and animals, for this reason, I am not afraid of getting dirty and moody while working.

    I just discover my pasdion for art and creating things from scratch. I live working with wood and wires, and now I got into making baskets!
    Also, I am very excited about learning new skills while helping and sharing my knowladge.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Catalan: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Russisch: Fließend

  • Alter

    26

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegan: no meat, fish, dairy and honey.

Feedback


Freunde

Fotos

Feedback