Pedro

aus: Frankreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich, Griechenland, Indien, Israel, Italien, Saudi Arabia, Türkei

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    27.04.2019 - 19.05.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    I'm a French native from Bordeaux originally and I travelled, lived & volunteered in a few countries like Ireland, India, Israel, Canada...

    I now live like a spiritual pilgrim, moving from places to places in search of spiritual knowledge and progression in my inner journey. I'm anchored in the here & now, I don’t plan too much ahead. I give my best to the moment and the situation I find myself in. I have a variety of solid skills I'd be happy to share with you, and I can do my best to help and improve in things I don't know.

    I'm a Muslim adept of the Sufi way, so I wake up before sunrise and pray five times every day, do a lot of dhikr (like chanting mantra) and meditation. My main requirement is cleanliness, for the rest I'm very flexible. I am open-minded and integrate well. I don’t think too much. I let it flow in a natural and organic way.. I expect a fair exchange in the spirit of what you get is what you give. And this is what you can expect from me.

    I'm travelling on a motorcycle with minimum gear. I'm looking for places 'more or less on my way' to halt to; Meet wonderful people and learn from them too. I have no fixed schedule so I can stay for longtime if it clicks with the people and the place, but initially i only commit to about a week. Though no worries, I'm independent and pro-active so i can start helping immediately..

    I look forward connecting with you to share good times and make good memories.

    Peace,
    Pēdro

    PS: you can reach me on +33783551167

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Altenpflege
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    - Professional Electrician
    - Construction, repair and maintenance
    - Cameraman, Editor, Sound Engineer
    - Farming & sheep/goat keeping
    - Cooking
    - Meditation & spiritual guidance

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    French, English, some notions of Hindi and Arabic

  • Alter

    32

  • Nationalität

    France

  • Was noch ...

    I live a pure lifestyle, I'm mindful of what I eat, I don’t party or go to bars and clubs, I don’t drink alcohol, don't smoke and do not take drugs and wish to be away from these things. Also I do not wish to engage in selling liquor, promoting parties, or participate in political activism. I do however have no problem with cannabis smokers as long as they are authentic in their belief in it and use it towards a positive lifestyle. I have been an active user in the past so i know what it is.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      fake people

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      don't eat porc

Fotos

Feedback