Paula & Maciej

  • Polen
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (4)

Facebook verified
Super Workawayer


  • Reiseinformationen

    Wir sind gerade

    zu Hause

    Tätigkeiten, die uns interessieren:

    Netherlands in 2023. We would love to meet other workawayers here! 💛

    Unser nächstes Reiseziel:

    Netherlands - von Jan 2023 bis Dez 2023
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    We are motivated by knowing that we can influence and change the world.
    The powers and happiness are given to us by people and nature.

  • Interessengebiete

    Yoga / Wellness
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Kunst & Design
    Darstellende Künste
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Heimwerken & DIY

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Polnisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Italienisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    We would like to practise our English and also learning Spanish and Italian! If you want to improve or learn Polish we can help you also:)

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Interessiert uns:  

    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    We have experience from student exchanges, national and international volunteering and our professional life.
    We are couple of architects who love to travel, cook and we are plant lovers.

    Our skills are related to:
    *architectural, landscape, urban design (that's what we do in our life)
    *construction and DIY (we appreciate not only sitting in front of the computer but also working manually,we would love to help you also with bioconstructions)
    *music (Paula is a violinist and also play a bit on ukulele and cajon)
    *art (handicrafts, painting murals etc.)
    *graphic design & UI/UX design (digital illustrations and collages, posters, visual id, branding, website design etc.)
    *sustainable projects (knowledge of sustainable design by education but also simple living in harmony with nature)
    *gardening/farming/permaculture (we really enjoy helping with plants, we always wanna learn more)

    We will also be happy to help you in social media, organizing events, etc.

  • Alter

    28 & 28

  • Was noch ...

    Paula / ENFJ
    Architect and musician by education, landscape designer by passion and traveller by love.
    I am interested also in psychology, ecology, sustainable design, biomaterials and graphic design. Privately, I am a crazy cat lady, I like biking, reading books, going for long walks with my friends and talking about everything, experimenting in the kitchen and trying a lot of new things. I am a free spirit and an open mind who is here to do some good for the World!

    Maciek / ENFP
    An architect by passion and education and entry-level UI/UX designer. I also have art in my heart. In my free time I like to design collages, illustrations and linocut, sometimes I paint something. I enjoy exploring little known places and spending time with friends. I cook deliciously for them too. People and sports give me energy to live. I'm open and friendly. I certainly give people a lot of smiles.

    Together, we have a lot in common, but we also have a lot that completes us!
    We are harmonious couple, sensitive and respectful of the environment and people.
    We are very active and eager for challenges.
    We will definitely give you a lot of positive energy💛

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      flexitarian diet / we prefer a vegetarian diet, we try to eat healthy and light