Patricija

aus: Litauen

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Türkei

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    02.11.2020 - 20.11.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hey all amaizing people around world! 🙏🌍
    My name is Patricija. I’m from Lithuania🇱🇹
    And my ❤ was made to travel this world!
    I feeling very big passion to travel, explore, meet new people, learn different cultures, find you friends and at the same time have fun and enjoy my life! 🌍❤️
    When I have free time I’m usually doing sport( running, swimming, riding a bicycle). I REALLY LOVE MOUNTAINS AND NATURE PLACES. Hiking and rock climbing is my passion! In Lithuania we don’t have mountains, but when I traveling I always choose places where is no city or popular places. I choosing nature, where is no people and I can hiking, meditating and enjoy!
    At this moment I’m student in Sport University (specialization-Wellness and Personal training). After university I would like to help for people about wellness, sport exercise, meditation,yoga and help for healthy lifestyle.

    Why I choose “Workaway”?

    Traveling and learning about other cultures is one of the things I enjoy most about life. I want to make exchanges in homestays, in hostels or in NGOs to learn about local culture and work on the tasks that the hosts need. I really enjoying spend time in nature places so my priority are choose place where I can feel wild and free, and after daily work routine go hiking in mountains or share yoga practice and meditation with hosts.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I can help with your kids, with your garden, I worked housekeeping in Grand Canyon National Park, I like to clean, cook, play with kids, and do new interesting things. I’m very flexible and I can help for everything.
    For host I can do individual yoga, stretching , body flow training at evening or early morning before/after work

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend

  • Alter

    22

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I'm vegetarian and eating healthy food. But I respect all people choices of lifestyle🍎

Fotos

Feedback