Nina

aus: Großbritannien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Deutschland, Griechenland, Italien, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    04.08.2019 - 16.09.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    I am a keen individual with many interests and hobbies. I love to meet new people and to learn from them, I hope to experience as much of the world as I possibly can, and this fuels my desire to travel.
    I am an amateur photographer, who loves to shoot landscapes but has recently endeavoured to improve my skills in portraits. I enjoy cooking dishes from all over the world, my favourite types of cuisine to prepare include Mexican and Indian food.
    Music is a strong passion of mine, I am always searching for new artists and very fond of singing. I am self taught guitar and although I am not highly proficient, I always endeavour to improve.
    Dancing is probably my favourite thing to do, it has always been a passion of mine. I am a member of the Salsa Society at my University and was lucky enough to take Latin dance lessons when I was a child. I enjoy other sporting activities as well, including Kung Fu and Running.
    I am an enthusiastic student in my second year at university. I study Biochemistry at Newcastle University and hope to further my skills after my final year by pursuing a masters in Toxicology.
    I was lucky enough to grow up in London, which is an amazing city full of museums and cultural opportunities, here I have been able to learn about history and art and I believe this is one of the reasons that I’m so eager to travel.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Altenpflege
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    have experience in Admin and Clerical work, as well as customer service which I have gained from various summer jobs. I have worked in hospitality before as a waitress and bartender, and am thus used to the requirements of such roles. I am happy talking to people on the phone and arranging events. I am used to working long hours and have no problem with overtime when it is necessary.
    I am comfortable writing documents and reports, and have plenty of experience doing this as it is a requirement of my degree. I also have plenty of experience using Microsoft Word and Excel.
    I speak basic A1 French and Spanish, and am keen to improve. I am happy to use my skills in photography if they are required as well as any other skills you may deem useful.
    I am happy to provide a full Resume for reference.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    I speak basic A1 French and Spanish, I am working to improve my Spanish in particular. I am a native English speaker.

  • Alter

    20

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Quorn (Vegetarian meat supplement), Cats and Squid

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback