Carlos

aus: Spanien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    26.07.2020 - 31.07.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    -¿Who im am?

    Well now im about to finish my acting studies in Madrid.
    Am an actor and i love music too and that´s why a been playing drums for almost 10 years.
    Getting sing and dance lessons too.
    During my years of college i developed a deep understanding of myselft and of the world im living in. This has help me a lot to live more self-conscious, make life easier and be able to manage hard times with less suffering.
    Im am a very dinamic person who enjoys doing different things during the day. Not always on the same mechanic task.
    I consider myself a very flexible open minded and extrovert person that also needs and enjoys the solitude.
    My daily activities are yoga, meditation, reading and playing videogames.



    -¿What kind of skills ive got?

    Well i can help people to experience freedom through acting and dance lessons and learn a little about what is actually emotional intelligence.
    To be more aware of yourself and what`s going on your mind and your spirit.
    Meditation has meant to me the key to live more quiet, calm,less stressed and to be more pacient.
    I worked as a gardener on the basics.

    I really enjoyed my experience as a acting teacher with both adults and kids.
    I love kids and i consider myselft that i combine the maturity of and adult and the spirit of a child at 50% each so kids will be in good hands with me!
    Quite experience practising yoga so i can teach it too.
    i got skills on computer repairing and tunning them up for any kind of task so anything related with machine and electronics will be interesting and easy for me.








    ¿What im looking for?

    Im very interested in self-sustainable projects with low and recycled or 0 plastic waste and where all the energy is self-produce . Id like to learn as much as possible about them because life in the cities are very based on consuming and that makes me feel emptiness and unhappy. Im very curious guy with a very strong will of understanding things that surround me so ill be up for any kind of task even though im not an expert.
    I love people.A good conversation with a good beer or wine is one of my favourite pleasures.
    I love biology and animals so any kind of project that involves animals would be specially delightfull.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Ive been teaching drama two years for both kids and adults focusing the work on releasing phisical and emotional tension produced by the social shame and fear that means revealing real inner feelings and thougts.

    Love kids and i enjoy childcare.

    Im not really good at cooking but id like to learn.

    Ive studied informatics and worked repairing computers for two years so im good with any kind of electronic machines.

    Ive got also experience on gardening . Basic stuff.

    Ive got a pool at home so i know how to manage it.

    Most of my professional experience is face to face. Ive worked for 4 years as a fundraiser in 4 differents ongs so i know how to deal with people.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Catalan: Gute Kenntnisse
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

  • Alter

    31

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback