Olivia

  • Österreich
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hey there. My name is Olivia, I am from Austria and 21 years old. I just finished my biology bachelor and wanted to take this oppurtunity to travel around and learn some languages until I will start my physiotherapy studies. I just love to discover new places, meet amazing people and learn about their culture and language. For me experiencing an other persons culture is to taste the food, to have great conversations and just to get to know each other. I love spending time with people no matter what age (I like to work with kids a lot) as well as animals and I am an outside person. Feeling the sun on my face is just the best feeling and standing on top of a mountain makes me incredibly happy! On the one hand I love to dance the whole night and go to parties but on the other hand I also enjoye being in nature without any infrastructure and to disconnect for a moment.

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Strand
    Camping
    Segeln / Boote
    Erlebnissportarten
    Wassersport
    Mannschaftssportarten
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Sprachen
    Architektur
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Bücher

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Karitative Arbeit
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Ökoprojekte
    Unterrichten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Sprachpraxis
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I speak english and german fluently and studied french for 6 years as well, since I spent one school semester in Canada. I am very good with kids and animals and it is fun for me to work with them, which I experienced because I have had some jobs in this area as well. I just finished my biology bachelor, which is why I have a profound knowledge in this field. I love to do sports of any kind and also like to do physical work, like building houses or to work at farms. I am part of a scout group for 14 years, which is why I am good in creativly building things, to make a fire and stuff like that. At the moment I also lead a scout group of 10 to 13 year olds and can therefore come up with many playing ideas as well as teaching "skills" to kids. I am very open minded and would love to have work experiences in any field. During my travel in Europe I would love to work in Hostels, at farms and vineyards, gardening and building projects as well as I would really enjoye having a look in charity work.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I would love to improve my french, since I did not have the chance to talk to many french speaking people yet. I am interested in learning italian and spanish and other languages of any kind actually as well. My english is fluent and I already did some study help for 10 to 14 years old, so I also like to practice and teach a language to others. I coud also teach german, if needed.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    22

  • Was noch ...

    My motivation to travel is to experience new places, people and their culture as well as learning new languages. I love doing sports like ultimate frisbee, bouldering, hiking, swimming and much more. Snowboarding is my passion in winter and windsurfing in summer if possible. Also I like to dance and party but I enjoye a nice conversation and just sitting together with a coffe or so. For me travelling is strongly connected to tasting the local food and drinks. I also love nature and I really enjoye observing the wild life in all its beauty, which is probably also why I studied biology.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I don´t like to eat meat a lot, beacause of various reasons.

Feedback

Freunde

Feedback