Adél

  • Ungarn
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Freunde (1)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello everyone!

    My name is Adél. I've recently made that wonderful and exciting decision to explore the big world around me and within me. I would like to be with inspiring people, to learn and experience, to live a creative and free life. So, this is my great adventure!

    To immerse myself in the peace of nature and flow with the hustle and bustle of the city - both are dear to me.
    I love listening to the folk melodies of different cultures, dancing to gypsy music. I like to cook a delicious dinner and enjoy it outdoors in good company. One of my favourite pastimes is squatting among the plants in the garden. The green peas and tomatoes tower above me and from this vantage point everything looks like a fairyland. Creative activities, creating something (in many different ways: theatre, dance, photography&film, painting, handcraft) is very important to me.

    I hope we find each other and we have nice days together :)

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Strand
    Natur
    Tanzen
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Tiere
    Architektur
    Kunst & Design
    Darstellende Künste
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Musik
    Videoaufnahmen
    Fotografie
    Kochen & Backen
    Kultur
    Mode & Beauty
    Gärtnern
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    1. Art projects
    - I studied drama in high school. When you interested in theatre, I can
    teach you lots of intresting things about improvisation-based acting
    and moving or we can share our knowledge with each other and
    create something together.
    - I studied film history at university. I can make viedos (cut, etc.) and
    photos, so if you need some help promoting your business or
    something similar, I can help you.
    - I know some folk craft techniques (felting, "csuhézás"- meaning:
    making figures and utensils from dried leaves covering corn.)
    - I'm happy to help you with any DIY project, house renovation,
    painting, interior design

    2. Gardening and cooking
    - I grew up in a small village, so I know a lot about gardening and I'm
    not scared of mud. :) I like working in the garden - although I still
    have a lot to learn. I am particularly interested in herbs and making
    nature cosmetics.
    - I can help in the kitchen and I hope we will share some new yummy
    recipes with each other.

    3. Animalcare
    - I help you with animals gladly. I have four cat, but I get on well with
    all pets. I learned to ride a bit, I would be very happy to work with
    horses.

    4. If you feel I can help you with anything else and you would like to
    share your time with me, please contact me.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Hungarian: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I would like to improve my English and I'm open to learning other new languages. I'm happy to teach Hungarian.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    23

  • Was noch ...

    I would like to learn about permaculture gardening, interior design, sewing, music and horse riding. And who knows what else? :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback

Freunde

Feedback