Loren

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    Hello everyone! My name is Loren, I’m 19 y/o and I’m from Germany.
    Last year I graduated from high school and I decided to take a gap year to go after my passions and explore new places. Up to this point I have done some internships and now I want to take some time for traveling before I start studying in September this year.
    I’m excited to head over sea to discover a beautiful island called the United Kingdom and explore England.
    In my journey my goal is to fully indulge in the country’s spirit, culture, nature and meet new, interesting people along the way.
    I’m a very positive and creative person - I love music, singing, playing the piano, reading, writing and painting. I also like to educate myself in cultural aspects such as languages, theatre and history.
    In my free time I love taking a break from the cities traffic for a while. Hiking, being in the nature, spending time with my friends is what really calms me down and I can’t wait to see the picturesque landscapes your country has to offer. And of course to meet you! So,
    if you are searching for a travel buddy or volunteer feel free to contact me! :)

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I'm a social and communicative person. I have engaged in multiple social projects which contained childcare, working in a kindergarten and hospitals (maternity ward). I also give music concerts in retirement homes. So when it comes to working alongside other people whether with children or adults I have working experience in which I learned and developed my skills a lot. I am open-minded and I can speak multiple languages so I could also help tourists.
    I can also imagine staying on a farm very much as I would like to learn more about organic farming and help you there with gardening and care for animals. I am a fast learner, reliable and independent in my work.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Ukrainian: Fließend
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    22

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Feedback