Niamh

  • Großbritannien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Freunde (1)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Brazil - von Feb 2022 bis Nov 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    I am from a city called Sheffield in the UK, where I grew up for most of my life. However my family are from Ireland so I have lived and travelled a lot between the UK and Ireland growing up.

    In 2020, I left my corporate office job in marketing to pursue my dream of living a digital nomad lifestyle. I went from working in an office to travelling Central and South America working online in Social media management, teaching yoga in various places and studying holistic health and nutrition. So far there hasn't been a day where I look back :)

    I am passionate about discovering new places, feelings, emotions, people and helping others anywhere I can. Passing my experience, knowledge and passion onto others makes feel so content and rewarded.

    Thankyou for taking the time to read this and I look forward to meeting you!

  • Interessengebiete

    Strand
    Natur
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Wandern
    Tiere
    Musik
    Videoaufnahmen
    Fotografie
    Technik
    Kochen & Backen
    Vegetarier / Veganer
    Kultur
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Betreuung von Tieren

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Ökoprojekte

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am Niamh, I have a degree in marketing and public relations, with two years of experience working for a marketing agency running social media campaigns and building brands across multiple media channels. I am confident talking to customers and have years of experience in the hospitality industry working in bars and restaurants. More recently, I have also completed my 200 hour yoga teacher training course. From this I realised we are all students of life, constantly learning and adapting :)

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I am learning spanish and would love to learn more. I am also open to teaching english to those that may not be their first language.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    26

  • Was noch ...

    Niamh - I am an avid chef and love cooking up new recipes for my friends and family. As I am vegetarian I love to be able to grow my vegetables from the ground to plate so I know where they are coming from. I am passionate about living as sustainably as possible leaving as little waste behind me as I can, helping out with any local charities in the areas I visit.

    I also love horse riding and any where there is horses you can usually find me up riding! I have been horse riding for almost 15 years and as well as horses I love all animals.

    Keeping active and my mindfulness practice is also very important to me, my morning ritual is meditation, breathwork, yoga and an activity, so would love to pass me knowledge of this on to others.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback


Freunde

Feedback