Natalie

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Belgien, Frankreich, Niederlande

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    26.08.2019 - 31.07.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi!
    My name is Natalie and I come from a small city in the middle of Germany. I am 18 years old and i just finished school. I speak German, English and French and i love languages and I hope to improve my abilities and learn about other countries. I lived in a host family in France as part of an exchange program for three months a few years ago and I am looking forward to meeting new people (hopefully you!) and to learn about living in different countries first-hand.
    Next year, I plan to study in the field of environmentalism, but this year I hope to learn much more about the topic and to get to know your ideas. I would love to get to know different more eco-based, sustainable ways of life and I hope to learn a lot about work around the house and gardening and ways to live more in sync with our planet!
    I am willing to help you in a lot of different ways, as good as i can, and i hope to learn from all my experiences!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Altenpflege
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I would love to speak English and especially French with you to improve my skills in real life opposed to just in class. I find the idea of teaching someone German, as it is my native language, interesting, but i have never tried it.
    From a young age my father let me help him in little DIYs at home and sometimes we had little projects such as building a birds house. In general I love to make things with a bit of creativtiy, I like drawing and I love little art projects, so I guess I would learn fast how to build and repair things around your property.
    I have limited experience gardening, we only have a small garden at home, but as a kid i was always helping my grandfather in the garden. Last year I participated in a gardening workshop, where we dug up a small field and I liked it, I would love to learn more!
    I like to cook at home, I often cook for myself in the evenings and I often do different variations of rice, couscous, millet and pasta with the vegetables we have available. I love to put as many different things together as possible and it usually turns out great.
    I like baking just as much, on the weekends I often make cakes fo my family (my favourite is called "Russischer Zupfkuchen" in German and is a kind of cheesecake with chocolate dough - amazing!).

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend

  • Alter

    19

  • Was noch ...

    I like to watch series and listen to music, but I am sure that while visiting you i will find much more interesting things to do!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I am a vegetarian, I would be fine, if i could just not eat any meat that you eat yourself, for example when it is prepared seperately.

Fotos

Feedback