Namrata

aus: Indien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich, Schweiz

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    29.03.2019 - 02.06.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    My name's Namrata and You can call me 'Nam'. I was born and brought up in India. I have worked in the Dessert section of a hotel in India for 3 years. I am extremely fond of cooking and regularly cook meals (main course and desserts) for my friends and family.
    I enjoy meeting and getting to know new people. I love to talk and have good listening skills too. I have just started learning French and would want to improve my French speaking skills as well.
    I am easy-going, hardworking and adapt to new environments quite easily. I am open to any type of volunteer work that revolves around cooking & helping in restaurants, bakeries, dessert shops, or basic house chores. I can help you with your English if needed, as well.
    My dream is to travel the world and experience new culture and food.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Kochen/einkaufen
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Cooking (Specialize in Fusion Desserts and Indian cuisine),
    Good English speaking skills,
    Social media marketing (I can help you promote your products on Instagram and Facebook),
    Based on my experience in Food Industry, I also have good customer handling skills.
    Basic Yoga and meditation (Can teach and share experiences of Indian culture)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, Hindi, French (Very basic)

  • Alter

    27

  • Nationalität

    Indian

  • Was noch ...

    I love to watch cinema and have recently started watching French movies.
    I love to experiment with food.
    i enjoy helping people. It gives me high :p .
    I am also the youngest in my Family.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      The only meat that i eat is chicken.

Fotos

Feedback