Stephanie

aus: USA

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Bolivien, Brasilien, Costa Rica, Guatemala, Kolumbien, Mexiko, Peru, Uruguay

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    24.07.2019 - 01.04.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    Hellooo! Holaa! Namaste, buonasera! My name is Stephanie. I am a passionate and curious traveler from a tiny little town in the states. I have a deep love for exploring different cultures, doing yoga, and being out amongst nature. 3 years ago, I made the best decision of my liiife and left my hometown to follow my heart across the globe. I've spent these past few years backpacking and volunteering through Southeast Asia, India, and Europe. I've gone from one adventure to the next, made friends along the way, and done my best to learn as much as I can about the people and world around me, and my thirst for this beautiful existence only grows stronger with each passing day.

    My heart is now calling me to Central and South America. I have a strong desire to learn about natural medicine and healing this coming year. I'd also love the chance to continue teaching yoga and even learn more from other more experienced teachers if the opportunity presents itself :)

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Friendly and open minded :)
    Bilingual, with a huge interest to learn more languages!
    Had the pleasure of playing, laughing, and teaching English and math to underprivileged children in Dehradun, India and to the children of the Himalayan Village School in Majkhali, India
    I also have a bit of farming knowledge after having volunteered at an Organic Farm in Vietnam
    Spent a month teaching English in Northern Spain and also worked in hospitality at Hostel One in Madrid, Spain
    Happily prepared breakfast for guests at a surf hostel in Portugal and taught surf yoga at a local yoga studio :)

    I'm also veeery talented at finding extremely affordable flights all over the world :)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English and Spanish

  • Alter

    29

  • Was noch ...

    Yoga Instructor, received my training in Dharamsala, India :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I enjoy a vegetarian diet :)

Fotos

Feedback