Nihal

  • Italien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Barcelona, Spain - von Aug 2022 bis Dez 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hey you! I'm Nihal, 21 and I am a photographer (instagram = @nhl__v) and i love being in nature, cooking, swimming in the lake, being creative and spending time with the people who inspire me. I'm curious about the world and like to grow up with new challenges - that's why I've decided to start a new journey. I have been studying in "Business Economics" at University of Cassino nearby Rome, Italy for . At the same time, I have been working as freelance Photographer for three years and always like to delve into topics related to food, keep everything clean and punctuality . In relation to this interest, i keep my room and my daily life in a schedule and everything neat and clean . In this regard, however. Other than that, there are many things I like to spend my time with: I like going to the theater, playing board games, football listening to podcasts, playing sports, hiking etc. and i am generally interested in Management, Photography and much more ... i am sure we will find one or the other topic that connects and inspires both

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Strand
    Natur
    Camping
    Trampen
    Segeln / Boote
    Erlebnissportarten
    Mannschaftssportarten
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Sprachen
    Architektur
    Kunst & Design
    Darstellende Künste
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Film & Fernsehen
    Musik
    Videoaufnahmen

    mehr
  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Hindi: Fließend
    Malayalam: Fließend
    Italienisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Tamil: Gute Kenntnisse
    Arabisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I would like to learn Italian more and i would like to teach English to You

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachen
    Ökoprojekte
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I do all kind of jobs. If i dont know something particular just show me i can learn so fast. I usually take photos of stuffs. Also i love to look after children's. To be honest i can do everything.

  • Alter

    21

  • Was noch ...

    I would like to use this space to tell you something more about my personality: even though I am a calmer and more introverted person, I really like being in company and speaking well. My studies required me to work in a different place every few weeks or months. In this way I learned to quickly integrate into a new team / a shared flat / a family and to feel comfortable in a new environment. I am very simple and I like the little things in life. I do my best to be grateful for every experience I have had on my personal journey and to live a conscious life that is closely connected to nature. My family, friends and colleagues know me as a very reliable, hardworking, dedicated and tidy person. I really appreciate your willingness to show me your way of life for a while and it goes without saying that I will treat your space with respect.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback

Dieser Workawayer hat noch keine Bewertungen erhalten.