Mona

aus: Irland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Peru, Portugal

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    25.07.2019 - 01.08.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    From a young age my family moved us to a few different countries. So my love for traveling and exploring new places started from a young age. I have lived in Germany, The Netherlands, Austria, Australia and the United States.
    I feel comfortable traveling and living in new places. I completed my Bachelors in Agriculture and worked at a farm for a year. I am passionate about farming and growing food. I love nature, being outside, working with my hands and rock climbing. I am willing and able to work hard and am tidy and respectable :)
    I have also lived in many communal living spaces and love getting to know new people.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I studied agriculture and worked on a farm for a year. I can farm and garden and tend to outdoor landscaping. That is where my interests lie and what I am most interested in doing.
    I am interested in permaculture and will be getting my permaculture certificate in August.
    I have kept bees before and know how to harvest honey and go into a hive.
    I can help in any outdoor tasks also!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    fluent in English. B1 level in German

  • Alter

    23

  • Was noch ...

    If you are trying to build a food forest or are practicing different forms of agriculture I would be very excited to learn through helping you.
    I am interested in biodynamic farming, garden design, eco sustainable living.
    I am also interested in yoga and rock climbing.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No dairy. Mostly plant based

Fotos

Feedback