Mirella & Jules

aus: Brasilien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Brasilien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    26.07.2019 - 25.08.2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    2776

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Beschreibung

    Hola, somos Mirella de Brazil y Jules de Francia, estamos a 3 años viajando y ahora estamos por Centro América buscando lugares donde podemos ayudar y aprender. Nuestro objetivo és intercambiar conocimiento. Nos interesa proyectos auto sustenibles, alternativos y criativos. Como por exemplo Permacultura, agrofloresteria principalmente, bioconstrucion, cocina consciente y criativa, medicina y terapias naturales.
    English:
    Hello, here Is Mirella from Brazil and Jules for m France. We are both now traveling for three years, now in Central America , searching for places where we can help, learn and share. Our main goal is growing and exchange knowledge. We are interested mainly in sustainability, alternative and creative projects. Principally permaculture, agroforestry, eco construction, conscious and creative cooking, natural medicine and therapies.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Mirella: Cooking, I love cooking, especially vegetarian food, I want to do project with food, I cook very well and want to add my creativity with ancestral knowledge, preservation of the land, use of local products and not waste. I want to teach everything I have learned and also to learn more.
    I know about plants, agroforestry, and natural medicine. I did workshops about oil therapies and I did an internship at some events.
    And Im illustrator and a painter.
    Jules: I am very interested in sustainable agriculture, I worked in different gardens in many places (Morocco, Senegal, Argentina, Carribbean Islands, Belize...).
    I also have skills and worked in construction , hand crafting (artesanias).
    I worked in farms and also on projects of solar ovens, houses ,in Senegal made of Adobe. I can sail.
    We together speak fluently English, French, Spanish, Portuguese, and a bit of Arabic and German.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Portuguese, Spanish, English, French

  • Alter

    23 & 22

  • Was noch ...

    Perfil couchsurfing https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/mirella-arruda

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Mirella is vegetarian, Jules has no problem with any meal

Fotos

Feedback