Milena

aus: Schweiz

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Schweiz

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    26.02.2020 - 31.01.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    Hi, nice to e-meet you:-) I'm Milena from Zurich, Switzerland. Since about 1.5 years, my life is going through a big transition. It has been - and still is - very inspiring, beautiful and deeply touching. I find myself so lucky and grateful to be able to start making conscious decisions and choices about where I want to direct my life to. So, my new interests lead me to the fields of yoga, meditation, alternative lifestyles, medicinal plants, permaculture, life in contact with Nature, living a communal life, sustainability, non-violent communication, astrology, travelling (without airplanes), caring for animals & plants & humans & the land that surrounds and nourishes us... Also, I'm looking for a life in which I can connect to my feelings and connect to the cycles of Nature.
    I am learning and trying to cultivate a balance between my active, outward-going energy and my introverted, more receptive self. Yoga is helping me a lot in so many ways, and I am currently doing a 4-year long yoga teacher training in Switzerland. I practice yoga daily, sometimes longer, sometimes shorter... While i’m discovering my spiritual side i'm also a very practical and down-to-earth person. As much as I like to dream and float in the air at times, I like to get things done and dig my hands deep in the earth when I work.

    Before I was (or maybe I still am...) a film producer and production assistant. I'm very fond of the arts, like art brut and documentary film-making. I like to read, write, listen to music.
    Since a while I live in my van and I love it :-) It helped me realize that feeling home has more to do with grounding and connecting to the earth than renting an apartment or owning many things.
    My intention is to visit places where I can grow and learn about my new interests, while at the same time support the place and all the beings that inhabit it with my energy, my heart and my time.

  • Interessengebiete

    Strand
    Natur
    Camping
    Yoga / Wellness
    Radfahren
    Wandern
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Sprachen
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Kochen & Backen
    Vegetarier / Veganer
    Selbstentwicklung
    Gärtnern
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Sprachpraxis
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I work in an efficient and well-organized way and I learn quickly. I'm very motivated to learn about farming, gardening, animals, plants - as well as practical things like building stuff and using tools. I have good communication skills and I appreciate honest, direct and clear communication. I like spending time with kids and I love being outside! Since beginning of 2020 I have been working and living on farms and in communities and gained some experience in vegetable gardening, permaculture, communal life and the care of animals (chickens, ducks and horses). Also, I like cooking and making things in the kitchen like tea mixes, provisions, marmelades, chutneys, etc

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    31

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I'm vegan.

Fotos

Feedback