Nagore & Mikel

aus: Spanien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Jordan, Kroatien, Norwegen, Türkei

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    02.08.2019 - 01.09.2019

  • Abzeichen


  • Beschreibung

    Hello!
    We are Mikel and Nagore, from the North of Spain. We've known each for about 10 years and we are a couple since the last 6. We really get along and understand each other perfectly. We've always wanted to meet different countries, people, cultures.. and we love traveling, In a way, we both have been to several places around the world such as Canada, France, Holland, Australia, Norway, Sweden, Germany, US, Portugal, Malt, Croatia, England, Slovenia, India, Belgium... And it´s our ambition to know more and more places what leads to take part in a workaway. We have taken part on a WorkAway together for the last 2 years, in Norway and Croatia.

    In Norway we worked in a campsite, where we practiced our cooking skills, also we took care of animals and helped cleaning the rooms and bathrooms for the guests. We also worked in other fields like: repairing windows and fences of animals, picking up fruits, making marmalade, etc.

    In Croatia we worked in a hostel, organizing the timetables, cleaning, cooking, working on reception (doing check-in and check-out) and also helping tourists.

    About Mikel:

    I'm a very extroverted and outgoing guy, funny and easy-going. I´m always eager to give a different point of view about life in general. I'm very talkative, straightforward and I love to meet new people and to try out new things. I'm a responsible person, good and hard-worker and quick-learner, and willing to do anything that's needed of me. I'm currently through my second year of university, where I'm studying Physics. I enjoy sport, I've practice swimming, karate, weightlifting, basketball, soccer and these days I'm doing running and surf.

    Apart form the workaways done with Nagore, I also did a workaway in Australia 3 years ago. It was such a big experience and I learned a lot about construction and farm life.

    About Nagore:

    I´m a easygoing, funny, laid-back and hard-working girl who wants to travel and meet new people. I´m studying the third year of "Biochemistry and Molecular Biology" at university. I´m a talkative person who loves dancing, singing and doing sport. This is not my first working with people, as I have been for some years free time monitor with small children. That´s why I can say I´m also a responsible girl with lots of initiative and eager to learn as much as I can from this experience.

    We believe that we´ll be nice volunteers, easy to get along with and ready to help you and fullfill any task given (we have specified the type of help we offer in our profile).

    If you are interested in hosting us and getting to know us, don't hesitate and send us a message: we´ll be delighted to answer you!

    Have a nice day, and we hope to see you soon!

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    We know cooking and housework, we learn new things quickly and we are quite handy. We know how to follow directions when doing any kind of new task. We have little computer knowledge and we love animals and nature.
    To conclude, we can do almost all types of jobs.

    Ask us anything else you would like to know.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    Basque: Fließend
    French: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Alter

    21 & 22

  • Nationalität

    Spanish

  • Was noch ...

    If you want to know something more, contact us! :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Mikel is allergic to pollen. Nagore is allergic to Kiwii (fruit), to avocado and to polen.

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No :)

Fotos

Feedback