Migle

  • Litauen
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (3)

Explorer
Facebook verified
ID verified

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello

    My name is Migle 😊

    I am a Lithuanian, who recently left London in search of more quietude and slower pace of life as I realised that my body had been suffering from such intensity... Now I am getting ready for another adventure to keep learning and expanding! Soon I'm joining another yoga course in Ecuador. Apart from deeper knowledge and experiences, I am really looking forward to also exploring local culture and cosmology and spending so much time in beautiful tropical nature. For after the course I'm hoping to find a wonderful place where I could volunteer and share my gifts.

    Here's a little bit about my inspirations:

    Yoga and Meditation were my first medicine from disconnection and chaos in the mind. It helped me to completely change my life and start walking a conscious path. That's why I am so happy to be sharing these tools with other people.

    Another two of my biggest loves are Dance and Cacao. Communicating with Cacao ritualistically has helped me to open my Heart to Love and let go of so much emotional weight. And Conscious Movement has been allowing me to fully embody that Love that I started experiencing.

    I am very sensitive, that is why nature is my favourite place to be. I love walking barefoot and feeling the grass, sand or mud underneath my feet, swimming naked in the rivers, lakes and oceans, touching trees and ground with my hands and deeply connecting with the surroundings. This is where my kind of art is being born. Deep, authentic and raw.

    I also enjoy deeply connecting to people and I love solitude and my alone time too. For me it is essential to be a part of a community and feel connected to people around me.

    I am inspired by Mother Nature and passionate to allow Feminine energy to blossom on the Earth. I love organising and facilitating or participating in Women circles, where women can connect and be fully accepted in their totality. These kind of gatherings has supported me and shown the importance of sharing openly and vulnerably in a loving cummunity.

    I'm devoted to my spiritual practice and I'm always looking for ways to grow. There is a deep desire in my Heart to help people with their physical, mental, emotional and spiritual wellbeing.

    I've been also initiated into Reiki II, which was extremely empowering. I'd love to offer some energy healing sessions.

    At the moment, I am eager to learn permaculture, gardening and more sustainable way of living. I would love to be able to give back to the Earth as much as She gives us.

  • Interests

    Outdoor activities
    Beach
    Fitness
    Hiking
    Art & design
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Plant care
    Performing arts
    Videography
    Self development
    Photography
    Nature
    Cooking & food
    Charity work
    Culture
    Camping
    Cycling
    Music
    Yoga / Wellness

    show more
  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Lithuanian: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner
    Portuguese: Beginner
    Russian: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    It would be a great opportunity to be able to teach someone English as I am fluent in it. Also, I would love to learn more Spanish during my stay.

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Ökoprojekte
    Karitative Arbeit
    Unterrichten

    Some knowledge of:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachen
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
  • More details about your skills

    I am a yoga teacher and I offer Reiki/intuitive energy healing 🤍

    Film production studies at a university in UK allowed me to developed a good eye for film and visual arts.

    As for more previous work eperience, for more than 7 years I'd been in customer service jobs - I had catered in restaurants and bars, worked as a reception host or admin in various yoga studios, massage studios and gyms and even in a flower shop 🌹

    Also, I had quite a few opportunities to gain experience in volunteering: hosting on community lunch projects with Foodcycle; going on an expedition to rural Fiji areas to teach in schools with ThinkPacific; helping out in a food warehouse during pandemic outbreak; preparing the rooms in a hotel in Brasil; helping to set up the space for conscious dance experiences in London.

    Lately, I have been helping out my sister with her two young daughters - an experience which unexpectedly taught me many many lessons (kids are such good teachers!).

    At the moment I'm very eager to learn permaculture, gardening and looking after fruit trees. Also, I would really love to learn processing Cacao!

    Overall, I love throwing myself into the 'unknown waters' to gain more knowledge of the world and self. I'm always open to obtaining new skills.

  • Age

    25

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Mostly vegetarian

Friends

Photos

Feedback