Aleksandra & Joanna

aus: Polen

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich, Italien, Slowakei (Slowakische Republik), Spanien, Tschechische Republik, Ungarn, Österreich

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.06.2019 - 31.07.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi! My name is Aleksandra (Ola for short). I am a student looking for a chance to encounter new cultures and meet new people. I spend most of my time reading, going to museums or hiking. I also have a passion for learning new languages (I want to be a transtalor after i'll graduate). Although I'm only 19 I already have experience with volunteering abroad and I know how great it is: not only it gives you the chance to meet new and interesting people, but also to learn something from them and visit extraordinary places!
    Have a nice day!:)

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am especially eager to help you with taking care of children (I have experience with babysitting) cooking and gardening. Some craft activities also would be great- I'm quite good at those. I love animals so I would love to help you with them too! If you need a hand in the house- also great. It would be amazing if I had a chance to learn some new skills too!:)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Polish, English, Spanish

  • Alter

    19 & 20

  • Nationalität

    polish

  • Was noch ...

    I am reliable and hardworking- I'm young but you can depend on me. I'm also open-minded and easy-going so there shouldn't be a problem for you to get along with me:)
    It is especially important to me that I have a possibility of learning languages while workawaying.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback