Maximilian

aus: Österreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Argentinien, Bolivien, Brasilien, Ecuador, Kolumbien, Peru, Uruguay

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    26.12.2017 - 16.06.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello! My name is Max and i come from Austria. I just have finished my bachelor studies of "Agricultural sciences" at university and now I have started my travelling. On 9th of december i arrived in Recife-Brazil by boat and i plan to travel in South America for about one year. After that i am about to start the master program of "organic farming with specification in tropical and subtropical regions" at university. Therefore I am now here to gain some more practical experiences in this field, as well as getting inspired by people and projects that i am able to meet and visit while travelling. Apart of that travelling is my great passion, because i see it as my true school of life. I have been to India and West Africa and i travelled most parts of Europe, some of them by bycicle. I would describe myself as an open minded, simple life and nature loving person with great motivation to help and learn, whereever i am able to. I do not require any kind of comfort and I am travelling with hangmat, tent and guitar.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Bachelor degree in Agricultural sciences, Permaculture certificate issued by permaculture academy Austria, working experience in organic farming, working experience as a gardener, basic cooking knowledge

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Portuguese: Fließend

  • Alter

    28

  • Nationalität

    Austria

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback