Lea

  • Italien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Freunde (6)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi, I’m Lea!
    I’m eighteen and I come from Turin, a lovely city in the north of Italy.
    I love travelling, experiencing new things, meeting new people, and learning about different cultures.
    I'm applying because I think this could be a great opportunity for me to learn and become more independent and adventurous.
    I'm contemplating studying fashion, international relations or psycology in college, even though i don't know what i want to do in the future yet.
    In my freetime/weekends i like to take walks, go thrift shopping, hang out with my friends, watch movies and listen to music(i like indie rock, r&b and some pop).
    I’m very passionate about vegan food ( I’ve now been vegan for 2 years) and all about health and environmental issues. that being said, i can adapt and eat or cook non vegan things.
    I love cooking so I’d be very happy to do that for you.
    I'm creative and would love to do some fun activities with the kids (such as painting, creating diy things or teaching them how to cook safely).
    I consider myself a mature, responsible and independent person. I’m open-minded and non-judgmental, especially when it comes to people that
    I don't know and I’m very open to anything and anyone. I’m friendly and easily approachable and I would love to find a family I can establish a connection with. 
    i like to joke around but i take things very seriously when it's time.
    I don’t have a driver’s license and I don’t have experience with gardening or crafty stuff(such as building or restoring/renovating things) but I’m willing to challenge myself.
    I also don’t have direct experience with children but I would love to take care of them, play together and teach them some English or other languages.
    I’m willing to collaborate spontaneously and do some babysitting(including taking the kids to school, or other activities), house cleaning, and any other task when needed.

  • Interessengebiete

    Yoga / Wellness
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Sprachen
    Film & Fernsehen
    Musik
    Kochen & Backen
    Vegetarier / Veganer
    LGBTQ
    Selbstentwicklung
    Events & Sozialleben
    Mode & Beauty
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Betreuung von Tieren

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Sprachpraxis
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I’m at my fourth year of high school where I study languages. I speak fluent Italian and English, and French and Spanish relatively well.
    I've already had a few experiences abroad on my own: in 2018 I spent three weeks in an Irish family’s home and a year later I was hosted by a family in Pennsylvania, USA for a month exchange that taught me so much and I will never forget.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    i would love to teach you or your kids some italian or english and practice french and spanish

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    19

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      i am vegan, but i can adapt

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback

Dieser Workawayer hat noch keine Bewertungen erhalten.