Marine

aus: Frankreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich, Italien, Schweiz, Türkei

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.05.2019 - 29.04.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi there,

    I’m a yoga teacher and a graphic designer.
    I really into live by the nature, practicing surf and yoga, enjoying music, cook, meet people, and do my best to start to build a positive way to live by and with the nature.
    My Instagram @marinebss

    Currently
    - At Dordogne
    - Working in a bakery as a seller
    - Remotely, I am the lead of the communication for a NGO from Bordeaux protecting the shore
    - I am also an active member of the on-line community Zero-waste
    - I am used to help an NGO gardening veggies for free by the city of Perigueux

    - Autumn 2019, I was graduated as a yoga teacher (vinyasa flow, register at Yoga Alliance International) and then taught at Morocco in a surf camp by winter 2019.
    - Summer 2019, I worked by the French Atlantic coast as a projectionist, cashier and machine's installer in a cinema
    - Spring 2019, I gardened, worked wood, learnt about surf and helped with my graphic design skills at co-living space at Algarve, Portugal
    - Winter 2019, I travelled Brasil, from Rio to Recife, Bahia and São Paulo : I explored cities, culture, practising yoga, enjoying musics, dances, carnaval, food, buses, waiting time, animals seeing (turtles, monkeys, birds).
    I also worked on Itamaraca island as a volunteer, housekeeping and spent time inventing a lot of funny stories with a lovely kid.

    - 2018, I lived and travelled in South-west of France, practicing yoga, playing cajon, learning spanish dance, nature, biomimicry and environmental ngo for climate issue.
    - 2018, I lived in London, practicing yoga, explored the city, enjoyed cultural, alternative and entrepreneurial places.

    - from 2010 to 2018 I was to lived in Paris, working as a designer in marketing industries, enjoying musical alternative places and technology event.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Photographer - Cooker - Trekker - Learner - Gardening - Painting - Yoga improver - Reader - Designer

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    German: Grundkenntnisse
    Spanish: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    33

  • Nationalität

    french

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      exotic fruits

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback