Ewa

aus: Polen

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Italien, Kolumbien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    08.06.2021 - 08.07.2022

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    zu Hause


    sport / running / fitness / gym / culture exchange / foreign languages / cooking / nutrition / coffee / nature / summer activities / travelling /

  • Beschreibung

    I’m 26 years old adventurous girl from Poland who loves sport and traveling the most. While I was studying physical education, was sure that afterward, I won’t be able to stay in one place. For this reason, after my graduation, I decided to move out. I was living in Wroclaw for half a year and then I went to Iceland where I spent an incredible couple of months, working mainly as a waitress and not only, saving as much as possible money for my dream journey to South America! And I did it! I was traveling from Brazil to finally get to Mexico! My favourite part was Peru and Colombia where I'd like to go back asap! But first, Italy to learn a new language and find out more about one of my favourite culture! Currently, I work in a logistics company, run a lot with my friends, enjoy time with my beloved ones while this difficult period of time for everybody. Waiting for more challenges!

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Strand
    Erlebnissportarten
    Wassersport
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Radfahren
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Fotografie
    Kochen & Backen
    Vegetarier / Veganer
    Events & Sozialleben
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Sprachpraxis

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    First of all, I’ve been practiced and trained since I was kid. That’s why I think I’m able to handle any type of physical work, for example working on a plantation or helping in a house. I’m fluent in polish language which is pretty obvious and able to speak advanced English, basic Spanish which I’ve been improving since I came, the same with Portuguese. To earn and safe money for my journey, I was working as waitress in Iceland what helped me improved my language skills and working under pressure. What’s more, my few years of studying and providing many classes, for example of fitness, made me really self-confident, open minded and talkative - which I think it’s important when you travel or work - I can easily spend many hours alone or equally with a group of people.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Polnisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Portugiesisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

  • Alter

    27

  • Nationalität

    Poland

  • Was noch ...

    I ran a marathon 2 years ago, I’d like to repeat this more than once. That’s why I’d be super happy to have little space to run around or gym - I love fitness too!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I do not eat meat.

Fotos

Feedback