Simon & Malou

aus: Schweiz

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Mexiko

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    23.11.2017 - 01.01.2025

  • Abzeichen


  • Beschreibung

    Hi we are Simon and Malou from Switzerland. In the last year we did a couple of workaways in myanmar, philippines, thailand and india. Some were a great experience and some less but we always learned a lot of lifelessons and the experience helps us in our future... we’re travelling since 2017 and we worked all around the world. This trip is our big adventure and dream since a longetime. We love to learn more about the culture in all this beautiful countries and our goal is to learn new things. We like volunteer work because it's a different way to explore a country and it's hopefully a way to learn new things and improve our skills.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Altenpflege
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Simon: My Skills are to fix every failure things like electric, iphone, basic maintenance and build something. I have an education in car mechanic and i like to do all things which can be done with hands. I fix everything which brok-down :) and i‘m in love with coffee and worked as a barista back home.
    Malou: Im a Social Worker and i was working with refugies. I speak about 4 languages. I love cooking and gardening, building new things, painting rooms and can help in all kind of office work. And i am very into meditation and yoga. This trip is as well a spiritual trip for me.

    We were both working in bars and restaurants before.

    We are writing a travel blog. We designed the hold website by our own with wordpress. We know a lot about SEO, pinterest, social media. Simon is the photographer of our website and he is great in editing the picture and malou is the author.

    Have a look at our Blog: www.diewanderlust.ch

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Fließend

  • Alter

    30 & 30

  • Nationalität

    Switzerland

  • Was noch ...

    Check out our travel blog

    www.diewanderlust.ch

    Follow us on facebook
    www.facebook.com/diwanderlust.ch

    instagram
    @_diewanderlust_

    Thank you :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback