Maggie

  • Großbritannien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Explorer

Freunde (7)

Profil ist verbunden mit:

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Paris, France - von Okt 2021 bis Apr 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hi, I'm Maggie. I am 18 years old and am currently taking a gap year before I go on to study at university next year. I just finished college so I am keen to travel and make new memories across Europe. I absolutely love meeting new people and sharing different cultures which is why I would love to start working away!

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Kunstprojekte
    Gartenarbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    After just finishing college and working as a marketing assistant in an educational technology company, I hope to travel and work in Europe this year.

    My main skills I can provide is child care language tutoring, marketing and hospitality help (details below), but I also enjoy and have experience in garden projects and am willing to give everything my best go!

    I just completed my A-level exams where I achieved grades: AAA* in dance, English and geography!
    I am now studying for my TEFL teaching qualification so I am very happy to act as tutor.
    I am caring and patient so I hope to be as accommodating to your family as I can be during my stay.

    Ive worked as a waitress, sales assistant and merchandiser too, which has helped me pick up a few practica skills aswell.

    I have experience in gardening, painting and decorating from various projects I've worked on with my family. I am always open to try new things and learn new skills!

    I have four years of childcare experience beginning in my local area and expanding to various families on rotation in London. I have experience looking after boys and girls ages 1-13!

    I'm really passionate about making sure children feel happy and comfortable especially while away from their parents which is why I try to make my time with them an enjoyable experience.

    I also have a GCSE in food tech so I can cook and clean for your family too!

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I am fluent in English as it is my native and language as well as studying it for GSCE and A-level.I have a basic knowledge of French which I hope to improve through taking some language classes and studying it more. I would also like to learn Italian.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    18

  • Was noch ...

    In my free time I like to attend ballet lessons, go to the theatre or hang out with my friends and family!

    Through my teenage years I danced ballet professionally in London's west end which explains my passion for the arts.

    I also enjoy reading, art and literature.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback


Freunde

Fotos

Feedback