Marta

aus: Italien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    20.01.2020 - 23.03.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi people,
    Welcome in my profile!
    ING:
    I am in workaway since september 2019,because after finished my high school,I am not very sure of what I want study ,I like so many things...So in november/december I was been in Belgium for my first experience whit workaway in an Museum
    Now I am back to home but I want travel again and enjoy all my gap year
    I love nature, animals , children and music I also love taking pictures and editing them, videos and when I am inspired I paint or make small sculptures with clay.
    When I need it, I cook and have a lot of fun.
    I would improve my english,spanish and learn french.
    I am a person who will give you respect and kindness and who expects the same from you.
    Marta
    SPA:
    Estoy en workaway desde septiembre de 2019, porque después de terminar mi escuela secundaria, no estoy muy seguro de lo que quiero estudiar, me gustan muchas cosas ...
    en noviembre / diciembre, estuve en Bélgica para mi primera experiencia con el trabajo en un museo
    Ahora estoy de vuelta en casa pero quiero viajar de nuevo y disfrutar de mi año sabático
     Me encanta la naturaleza, los animales, los niños y la música. Me encanta tomar fotos y editarlas, videos y cuando estoy inspirado pinto o hago pequeñas esculturas con arcilla.
    Cuando lo necesito, cocino y me divierto mucho.
    Mejoraría mi inglés, español y aprendería francés.
    Soy una persona que te dará respeto y amabilidad.
    Marta

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    - Excellent ability to adapt to multicultural environments
    - Punctuality, organization and concentration
    - Creativity and aesthetic taste
    - Ability to adapt to new contexts
    - Attention to detail
    - Enthusiasm and motivation
    - Problem solving skills
    I am a very creative person, I love art and I have a passion for photography.

  • Alter

    20

  • Was noch ...

    I love going to museums, to the pub for a drink, listening to live music, going to the cinema and the markets.When I am in a new place I love to experience the local culture by trying local food, music, traditions

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I don't eat cheese. (mozzarella I eat it)

Fotos

Me working in VerbekeFoundation

Feedback