Márton

aus: Ungarn

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Portugal, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    05.03.2020 - 31.05.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi

    My name is Márton Puskás, I am an easy going 23 years old Hungarian who just finished university. I registered to this site, because I would like to help, meet new people and cultures and improve my skills at the same time. My hobbies are travelling, distance running ( from my age 19 I ran a marathon every year), mountain climbing, playing board games, and my winter hobby is learning magic tricks. Besides that I like hiking and hanging out with friends. In my hometown Szombathely, I hosted cyclists from all around the world. I hosted people from Tasmania to Hong Kong. I like adventures too. With a friend of mine we had several hitchhiking trips, for example in 2016 we hitchhiked around Turkey and in 2019 I run the marathon is the Israeli desert. If running a marathon in the desert sounds a bit crazy, trust me I am not so maniac. I just love challenges and putting the bar higher. :)

    Currently I live in the beautiful Budapest. This January I am going to finish at Corvinus University of Budapest where I studied business administration, besides that I work at Vodafone as a sales support intern till February.

    Last year I visited Portugal with my girlfriend. We traveled from Lisbon to Porto trough Coimbra. I loved the atmosphere of the country and I decided, that I would like to see the beautiful islands of it. Helping you would be a perfect opportunity to make great things, enjoy the time being there and discover these amazing islands.

    I could help you in many ways and I am looking forward to meet you :)

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    - I helped my sister's flat renewaled, that's why I gained experience in painting walls and assembling furnitures.
    - I can make websites in wordpress and edit videos in basic level (for example I made this short video about our trip in Bosnia: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OG7ecEwshGQ )
    - I can more or less cook, my specialty is pizza
    - I often help around the garden at home, cutting trees planting flowers etc.
    - We had dogs, I loved them. I often take them for a walk.
    - I have a driving license
    - I can show magic tricks :)

    Overall I consider myself an enthusiast person who can learn fast.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend

  • Alter

    24

  • Nationalität

    Hungarian

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      no

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      no

Fotos

Visiting London
Sightseeing in Skopje
On the top of Mont Blanc (4810 m) with my brother and a friend.
Last kilometres of 2019 Eilat Desert Marathon
Enjoying watermelon and sunny weather in Malta
From Hungary to the Slovenian sea in 2018

Feedback