Gina de & Stephen

  • USA
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Explorer

Freunde (1)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Wir sind gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Unser nächstes Reiseziel:

    Iceland
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hi! We are Stephen and Gina. We love life and we love life together! Married for 28 years we use every opportunity to explore how to live a deeper, more meaningful life individually and together. We have lived in 5 different states, 7 different cities and find home wherever we are. We have built a life and marriage on trust, respect, compassion and love for each other. We are always on the hunt for adventure and exploring new ways to expand our horizons, our comfort zones and the breadth of our experiences.

    A little about us! We recently downsized our life, quit our full time professional jobs to travel for the next year. I am former Marketing Executive in Behavioral Health and Stephen has a Ph.D. in Geology and taught at University for 15 years. In the last 10 years, he pivoted his career and chose to be an acute care and behavioral health nurse. We have an 18 year old son, who attends college in Boulder, CO.

    We want to take our love of exploration global and will be travelling overseas. We are students of the world and want to help others while learning new cultures, people and experiences.

    We believe in social justice, environmental sustainability and healthy behaviors. Gina has experience in marketing, social media, community organizing and communications. Stephen is a nurse, geologist and very familiar with blogging and social media.

    We love life and are not afraid of hard work while building community. We are adaptable to all situations and ready to have a full on life shift. Would love to be apart of the work you are doing and help and learn anyway we can. We are recent empty nesters in our early 50's that want to meet new people, invest in communities and learn about new cultures while helping others with their travel plans.

    We have a YouTube channel called LivDeeper10x that gives you a bit more color to who we are. You can find us at @LivDeeper10x

    We are both double vaccinated and continue to take all necessary precautions to mitigate COVID.

    Thank you for your consideration and look forward to hearing back.
    Gina and Stephen

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Strand
    Natur
    Camping
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Tischlerarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Bücher
    Musik

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Interessiert uns:  

    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Stephen has a Ph.D. in Geology and Geomorphology. He taught at both the university and high school level for many years. Additionally, he can build furniture and work with repairing homes and other items. He is a Registered Nurse and has worked in both emergency medicine and addiction treatment. He recently has become a blogger and website student and can help with social media engagement.

    Gina has 30 years in marketing, communication, digital marketing and social media. She has written grants, can support community organizing initiatives. She loves to cook, clean and help provide support to operations of any organization. She has worked at executive leadership levels for over 15 years and can streamline workflow and processes. She is not afraid to get her hands dirty and can help inside and outside any environment.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    51 & 54

  • Was noch ...

    We love hiking, camping and eating really good food. We always want to learn and try new things and believe life is meant to be lived.

    We have a website called LivDeeper10x.com and we help engage others to find their path of living deeper. We don't want to wait to explore the work when we retire, we want to see the world, meet people and have a much larger impact on the world.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      None

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      None

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback