Lisa Sophie

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.09.2016 - 15.12.2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    307

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    *️️️*️️️*️️️currently in Thailand*️️️*️️️*️️️
    Hi everyone, my name is Lisa Sophie and I’m 25 years old.
    I left my hometown Berlin in September 2016 to start a world trip.
    Since then I've been to:
    Spain, Mexico, Belize, Guatemala, El Salvador, the USA, England, Australia, Indonesia and Thailand.
    I am easy to live with and always willing to learn and help. I love children and animals and can fit in any situation. If I find myself in a lovely surrounding with good vibes, you'll always see me with a smile on my face :) As an open-minded, thoughtful, respectful and empathetic person I am looking for new experiences and adventures and love working with people of all different ages.
    work experience...
    As a volunteer/workawayer I worked...
    ...in an animal rescue center
    ...in countless hostels
    ...in construction work /renovation /remodeling
    ...and as an au-pair / babysitter.
    Before going abroad and during my time as an office administrator for the German government I took care of children, cats and dogs 1-2 times a week. I'm nannying since 2008 and lived with animals all my life. My Dad is a yoga-teacher and I was taking part in his courses during the last two years, but I also like to do weight training, a lot of dancing and since I was 10 years old, I'm a horse rider.
    I love to travel, be happy with what I do, meet new people and improve my language skills.
    You won’t be disappointed with me as a volunteer, as I give 100% to everything that I do.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Beside the knowledge about animals I can teach German and love tutoring children in all different subjects (have done home schooling in Maths / Sciences and did Spanish homework-help in English, what a mixture haha)
    I can help with hostel- and officework as I have a lot of computer/social network -skills and of course I can help with housework beside that.
    I will be happy to learn anything you teach me!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend

  • Alter

    27

  • Nationalität

    human

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

bitless riding, a wonderful experience!
horseriding at the beach in Andalusia, Spain
surf lessons, so much fun!!
Antigua, Guatemala
camping in Tulum, Mexico

Feedback