Lina

  • Österreich
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    Hi there!

    I am Lina, from Vienna, Austria :)
    I am a very open-minded and easy-going person, who's always looking for new challenges and experiences. I am creative and curious and usually pretty grounded. I love crossing paths with inspiring people, to share ideas, to learn from and to grow with along the way.

    I was able to travel around quite a bit over the last couple of years and just found that I have to get out and about to explore what the world has in store. It has definitely been the most rewarding and challenging thing - it keeps me on my toes and gives me a chance to reflect and heighten my awareness toward so many beautiful things and people in life.

    I am currently studying at the University of Vienna to finish my masters degree in contemporary history and media. While that keeps my brain occupied, my heart is really flourishing when I'm able to be in nature and around animals, there is not much that can beat that. :)
    I enjoy being a part of something bigger, meaningful, to support each other, to listen, connect and learn from one another.

    If you feel like I'd be a good fit for your project, don't hesitate to get in touch,
    can't wait to meet you!

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am reliable, always give the best of my abilities and love hands-on work. I try to see the good in everything and everyone, I am motivated and eager to learn. I like being on the move and having a new and different day to day, especially loving when it involves nature, the ocean and animals. I am very open minded, social and love working together as a team, but I am also good at being on my own and usually find something to keep me occupied.

    I have experience in the media field, mostly in film and photography (usually somewhat in and around live music), some gardening and lots of cooking experience that I'd gladly share with you. Always loved being around dogs, but had an especially beautiful experience working with 77 sledge dogs/ Alaskan Huskies in Norway in 2019 (Engholm), so I would say I am very comfortable working with dogs and animals in general.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    25

  • Nationalität

    Austrian

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback