Lilli

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Good Workawayer

Freunde (1)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    Hi :),
    my name is Lilli and I come from a city near Hamburg in Germany. I am 19 years old and just graduated. Before I start going to university I want to learn about other cultures and and also learn about myself. I am a scout for a long time in my life now and therefore love to hike in nature and I am not afraid of dirt. For me, the community is the most important thing, people and friends, who are helping each other out and just enjoying time together.
    In school I used to learn a lot about arts and I want to study art history as well, but for me, it´s more about the society that stands behind a piece of art, what they want to show, point out and criticise, so it is more a study of people and so I want to meet people of different parts of the world but also of different points in life to get to know other views of the world and of cause, I want to make new friends.
    With 16 I went to Perú for an exchange, so I now what it´s like to be in a new sorounding and another family, where you have to communicate and where you have to understand the cultural differences between these two countries. I love to sing and listen to music, especially old vinyls of my parents. I also love dancing, good food and reading, eventhough I have to improve my time spending on that, and of cause travelling.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Kunstprojekte
    Gartenarbeiten

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    At the scouts I am a guider of a youthgroup from age 6 to 11, so I can connect with children and have fun, but also show them some exiting things about nature. I meet with them once a week to discover the forest, but also go with them to scout camps, where I am also responsible for the tennagers from 12 to 16. I´ve also done an intership in a kindergarden and helped out in another one and also babysitted.
    Through the scouts, and my family aswell, I´ve learned how to cook for a lot of people and most of the times it also tastes good, because I like to try out new recipes.
    Of cause I love to travel, so I upgraded the old car of my father, so that I can travel around more freely, so if I want to be, I can be also helpful in some craftwork, painting a room or repair the bicycle.
    I´ve worked in a supermarket and as a waitress, but also helped some students of my school with their homework and gave tuition in German (native language), Philosophy, History and Politics.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I am really interested in new languages, so at a stay I´m looking forward to learn more about the language of the country and I can also teach some basic German to others.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    20

  • Was noch ...

    I am learning the violin, but it is at a very beginner level, not good enough to call it a skill. I played football (or soccer) for a very long time and enjoy doing sports in general but nothing special, if nobody is intertested, then I just go for a run. I am abitious in board and card games, but I can also lose. I am trying to quit smoking so instead I will make a lot of deserts to compensate.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      vegetarian

Feedback

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback