Dawid

aus: Polen

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Marokko

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    09.07.2019 - 01.02.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi, my name is David and I conquering the world. Although I come from a small city in central Poland, I have big dreams.
    I finished military school where I learned discipline but it gave birth to the biggest pacifist of the world.
    I love to travel and I started my career in Poland like a train steward where I fell in love with people. Everyone has a different story and their own unique world, I quickly realized that Poland is too small to satisfy my craving for travelling and knowledge.
    I discovered that English is like a gate to the whole world, that's why my last two years I spent in London, practising my English & acquiring new skills. For one and a half years I worked in a juice bar where I gained deep knowledge about nourishing and I have worked as a volunteer in Holistic Detox Clinic where I learned about diet and detoxification of our body.
    I love animals so I have been a vegan for 4 years
    I have a lot of knowledge about healthy eating through nourishing, food combing juicing to all other topics related to a healthy lifestyle. In London, I attended Eastern philosophy lessons in which I also study on a daily basis. I am funny confident and full of energy that I like to use in a creative way. I love openminded people because I am also one of them. With me around you will not be bored :) Many people say that I am a volcano of energy, however, just as much as I like to jump, sing and dance, I like to read, contemplate talk on deeper concepts and meditate.
    With my friend we will soon open the retreat in central Portugal.
    Although I have a hippie spirit I'm a very hardworking person with „can do” attitude and business mind. I love learning new things and with a little attention, I do it very quickly. I believe that as humans we are able to learn almost everything we want
    My hobby is playing drums, cycling yoga, personal and spiritual development and a healthy lifestyle.
    I’m still oblivious of my life goal and what I want to do in life so I’m hoping that our experience will set me on a great path for the future :)
    See You soon

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Altenpflege
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I love doing different types of things and like challenges.
    I'm a good driver
    Help with running the business
    Quickly caching strong bend with children
    Easily can enter a healthy lifestyle into your life
    The good student ( I'm learning very fast and
    I'm able to learn almost everything)
    Vegan Cook
    Gardening
    Fluent English speaker
    Animal care
    Bonfire maker
    High customer service
    People lover
    But the most important that I'm open to everything in my life and want to learn new things

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Polish, English

  • Alter

    22

  • Was noch ...

    Before we meet I would love to talk with you on What's App or Messenger

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Like I said before Im vegan :)

Fotos

Feedback