Lizeth

  • Kolumbien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (4)

Top Workawayer
Explorer
Facebook verified

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Vietnam
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hi! my name is Lizeth, everybody calls me Lian, because i think the name fits better to me. l am from Bogota / Colombia and l am 28 years old.
    When I was 21 years old, my first big travel trip brought me to Cuba. In this time i explore photography, it was amazing for me, because love photography and it was such a good experience to study it in this places, because it has so much exciting places which looks very different to Colombia.
    I love different languages and I study since 9 years different languages (English, French and German). But to learn languages in Colombia is difficult, because everybody speak only Spanish.
    So I also love to travel to improve my languages and learn more about cultures.
    when I lived here (Berlin) I got the idea to continuous make videos in English and Spanish, started many years before like a hobby and you can subscribed and watch follow the next link
    https://www.youtube.com/c/lianyuby
    2017 to 2018
    I always had the dream to meet other countries and in the last years I started to live my dream, visited Cuba, Ecuador, Peru, Copacabana Bolivia, Belize Guatemala y Mexico.
    After my Mexico trip i bought a Ticket to Fly to Europe and now i m so happy that i i arrived in Europe. I landed in Portugal, where i stayed for one month on a beautiful Farm, where i worked on the fields and on the marked.
    From Portugal i flu to Berlin / Germany, where I am now since one Month. I enjoy my Berlin life and I can live in a flat of some German friends, that i meet during my mexico trip, on a camping place in Tulum / Mexico.
    2018 to 2019
    I lived in Berlin for at least to months I visited check Republic, Slovakia and Poland. I visit many place and a lot of people. I got my Indian visa I reached Delhi and I visited the north of India i did with a guy (derek) I met in a volunteer, he invited me to work with him so we visited Rishikes, Kalka, Chandigarh, Shimla even we visited the house of Dalai lama this is one of the videos
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NnCP1vun7uM

    Manali, Dharamshala, Amritsar, Lucknow, Varanasi, Gwalior and Agra I decided to stayed Agra I got a volunteer. Derek and I become to be friends. I stay to live here I falling love of the Taj Mahal after 1 month I went through Rajastan with the big surprise my friend Derek bought me a ticket for go to visit him in Mumbai.
    I finished Rajastan Jaipur the next link is a video happened in Jaipur

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bVBvqzrcads
    Jodhpur and Udaipur.

    then I took my flight to Nepal where I join a couple of volunteers like schools after I decided to live between Shivapuri National park and Kathmandu during the 4 months I met many friends I back to India in February of 2019 to visit the south Goa and Kerala video

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kpjr5cF7pYg

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    In Bogota I Studied clothing design and now i have my own little clothing factory where I sew dresses, pants, skirt, t-shirt and everything you can imaging. During i am travelling the business is run by my mother, who always helps me in my factory business.
    We also create cosplays costumes, which are special clothings for fans of Japanes film caracters. I also love to model for this cosplays and make beautiful photoshooting with my friends.
    I started workaway one year ago and I worked in hostels and guest houses, on a daily food marked, and on the field of a Farm. I add skillz easily and learn fast, l can sew, fix and design clothes, cook and l can help in everything you want.
    As you read before, i love photography a lot and i have in bogota a place with friends, just for photos and we`ve made a project with 360° pictures and 3D photos for wedsites.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Deutsch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Alter

    30

  • Nationalität

    colombia

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Eggs

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      no

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Feedback