aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ


  • ...


    Nepal, Neuseeland

  • ...


    01.11.2018 - 30.09.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Top Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi Guys,
    my name is Lena, I'm 25 years old and i was born in the southern part of germany, close to the boarder to france.
    I am an waitress by profession and have worked in different hotels and restaurants in Germany, Switzerland and last summer in Austria.
    My first journey was in 2013 where i went to australia and did a working holiday. After that i have traveled in Costa rica, morocco, israel and south africa. I enjoyed every country i've visited and made many friends along the road.
    People know me as an openminded, relaxed and happy girl, who is always up for fun and exploring unknown things. Still I am also a reliable and repectful woman who also enjoys listening to others and hear their storys. My hobbies are inlineskating, reading, hiking and skiing and i really enjoy cooking and learning new recipes. Also i am interested in sports and nutrition.
    As i love to cook, i am happy to help in the kitchen, preparing food and learn more about the local cuisine and the process of preserving and canning food.
    I am very interested in permaculture, self sustainability and zerowaste. My family owns a great range of vegetable gardens and fruit trees and when i was younger we helped with the harvest of potatos, apples, berries, nuts etc. But i never learned how to actually "do" gardening.
    If you are planning on renovating something, i am very intrested in helping and learning more about different aspects of it (painting, craftwork etc) and I am not afraid of getting my hands dirty.
    If you have any more questions, please feel free to ask.
    I look forward to hear from you :)
    Kind regards

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    As i mentioned above, i worked in different hotels and restaurants so i have more than 8 years of experience in hospitality and tourism. That means i can adapt fast to new situations and chores, i am physically strong and have a strong work ethic. I can help you around the house with cleaning and cooking ( I love to cook!) and/or help you taking care of your kids (although i don't have any special experience with children, but i come from a big family where there's always tiny feet running around xD)
    If you're intrested in learning german i can help you with that. Also my english is pretty good so i can teach you a bit.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend

  • Alter


  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I am Vegan.